Das Team

Klicken Sie auf den jeweiligen Themenpunkt um die gewünschten Informationen anzuzeigen.

Geschäftsführung


Josef Maidl

Josef Maidl 

Dipl.-Ing.(FH)

Tel.:
08731/50 60 - 110
E-Mail:
info@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de 

Robert Heider

B. A. (DH)


Tel.: 08731/50 60 - 110
E-Mail:  info@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de


 

Sekretariat

Julia Kopp

Julia Knoll

Tel.:
08731/5060 - 110
E-Mail:
julia.knoll@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de

 

Rechnungswesen

Johann Loibl

Johann Loibl
Leitung

Tel.:
08731/5060 - 116
E-Mail:
johann.loibl@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de

Kerstin Taitsch

Kerstin Taitsch

Tel.:
08731/5060 - 124
E-Mail:
kerstin.Taitsch@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de

Ingeborg Blasi

Ingeborg Blasi

Tel.:
08731/5060 - 127
E-Mail:
ingeborg.blasi@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de

Erika Selesi

Erika Selesi

Tel.:
08731/5060 - 184
E-Mail:
erika.selesi@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de

Kerstin Huber

Kerstin Huber

Tel.:
08731/5060 - 124
E-Mail:
kerstin.huber@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de

 

Technik

Josef Maidl

Josef Maidl
Technischer Leiter

Tel.:
08731/5060 - 110
E-Mail:
info@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de

Alfons Schmid

Alfons Schmid
Betriebstechniker

Tel.:
08731/5060 - 112
E-Mail:
alfons.schmid@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de

Manfred Kick

Manfred Kick
Technischer Kundenberater

Tel.:
08731/5060 - 113
E-Mail:
manfred.kick@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de

Dominik Riemer
Klimaschutzmanager

Tel.:
08731/5060 - 185
E-Mail:
dominik.riemer@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de

Stephan Lechner
Elektromeister

Tel.:
08731/5060 - 131
E-Mail:
stephan.lechner@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de

Arthur Weber

Arthur Weber
Wassermeister

Tel.:
08731/5060 - 132
E-Mail:
arthur.weber@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de

 

Vertriebsabrechnung

Laura Körner

Laura Körner

Tel.:
08731/5060 - 117
E-Mail:
laura.koerner@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de

Waltraud Beibl

Waltraud Beibl

Tel.:
08731/5060 - 121
E-Mail:
waltraud.beibl@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de

Maximilian Koslowski

Tel.:
08731/5060 - 118
E-Mail:
maximilian.koslowski@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de

 

Netzabrechnung

Josef Strigl

Josef Strigl

Tel.:
08731/5060 - 119
E-Mail:
josef.strigl@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de

Franziska Wagner

Franziska Wagner

Tel.:
08731/5060 - 190
E-Mail:
franziska.wagner@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de

 

Kasse/Mahnwesen

Auguste Holzner

Auguste Holzner

Tel.:
08731/5060 - 188
E-Mail:
auguste.holzner@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de
Auguste Holzner

Bianca Krottenthaler

Tel.:
08731/5060 - 183
E-Mail:
Bianca.Krottenthaler@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de

 

Verkehr/Parkdeck

Auguste Holzner

Auguste Holzner

Tel.:
08731/5060 - 188
E-Mail:
auguste.holzner@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de

Bianca Krottenthaler

Tel.:
08731/5060 - 183
E-Mail:
Bianca.Krottenthaler@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de

 

Auftragsbearbeitung

Bernhard Wagner

Bernhard Wagner

Tel.:
08731/5060 - 114
E-Mail:
bernhard.wagner@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de

 

EDV

Bernhard Wagner

Bernhard Wagner

Tel.:
08731/5060 - 114
E-Mail:
bernhard.wagner@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de

 

Lager/Einkauf

Robert Kleeberger

Robert Kleeberger

Tel.:
08731/5060 - 120
E-Mail:
robert.kleeberger@stadtwerke-dingolfing.de

 

Auszubildende

Nadine Angerer